SR.	Name of Participants	Service Group	Designation
1.	Mr.Muhammad NASIR Mehmood	IB – Intelligence Bureau	Deputy Director General
2.	Mr. TASSADUQ Hussain Khan	Eco. Gp – Economics Group	Chief, Ministry of Economic Affair
3.	Mr. Muhammad ASLAM	Govt. of Punjab	DG DDA, Under supervision of Secretary Housing
4.	Mr. Muhammad FAROOQ	S&GAD – Services and General Administration Department	Joint Secretary
5.	Mr. UBAID ur Rehman Nizamani	FSP – Foreign Service of Pakistan	DG (South Asia), MoFA
6.	Mr. Muhammad IMTIAZ Shah (Flt. Lt.)	PSP – Police Service of Pakistan	DIG (Deputy Inspector General) Training,Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
7.	Mr. PERVAIZ Arshad	Ex-cadre Railways Group	Project Director, Ministry of Railways
8.	Ms. HUMAIRA Zia Mufti	-	Group Coordinator
9.	Dr. Ahmad AFFAN	-	Trade & Investment Counsellor at the Embassy of Pakistan in Madrid